Part 1 "The Original Circuit"

Chapter One: An Unexpected Party

Pg 1Pg 2Pg 3

Chapter Two: Horse Show Managers

Pg 1Pg 2

Chapter Three: Barbara's Barn

Chapter Four: Over Hill and Under Hill

Part 2 "Canopener's Daydream"

Chapter One: The Wooden Shoe

Chapter Two: 1965

Chapter Three: 1966

Pg 1Pg 2Pg 3Pg 4

Chapter Four: When U. and S. Win

Chapter Five: Dark Power

Sequel: "The Canopener Awakens"

Sequel: "The Canopener Awakens"

©u and s 1966

back to